DTOC Officers - 2021-2022

DTOC Officers are elected to one year terms which begin October 1.

Anthony ThomasPresident
Robert ArledgeVice-President
Paul TarverTreasurer/Secretary
Trey HannahImmediate Past President

Board Members 2021-2022

Three Board Members are elected each year to serve two year terms.

NameTerm Expires
Harold Magee2021
Mike Shelby2021
Eddy Chaney2021
Dan Derrington2022
Robert Arledge2022
Brian Sellers2022

Don E. McNair, Jr. Friend Of Youth Award Winners

2021Dan Derrington
2019Robert E. (Bobby) Parker, Jr.
2018Don E. McNair, Jr.
(Awarded to posthumously and renamed the Don E. McNair, Jr. Friend Of Youth Award)
2016Pam Tarver
2015Scott Gray
2013Mark Naylor
2012Trey Long
2011Gary Turbville